CODE OCHRE COMPENDIUM; 2

For those who can only call by infrequently, and thanks for any visits, you may like to use this compendium version of parts 7 to 11.

http://issuu.com/davehambo/docs/_7-_11

If you have not read much of the previous parts, panic not, the compendium version of parts 1-6 is available at;

http://issuu.com/davehambo/docs/codeochrecompendium1

Both are in the issuu format, place your pointer over the pages shown and follow instructions.

Have a grand weekend and see you back Monday for #12.

About mikeridge

boring old git
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CODE OCHRE COMPENDIUM; 2

  1. Gruff Guano says:

    I’ve started to catch up, Dave. Good reading so far, nice pace. Are you still in the process of writing it ? Or is it finished, and to be published bits at a time.

  2. davehambo says:

    Hello Gruff; glad you are enjoying it… the piece is now 17/20 completed and I think I know exactly how the final 3 parts will go. The original idea for Code Ochre was outlined about 15 months ago and just remained in my “ideas;draft;to cogitate on” folder until Scott at Zodis Blog (>>>>) stimulated it into full flower with a post some weeks ago about using “dirty water” for non-humans uses. So blame him! Thanks for calling, have a great weekend.

  3. Ocean Girl says:

    I now beginning to get the picture and starting with the first part compendium. I think I am getting there.

    Dave, I am extending a personal invitation to you to visit my The Sunday Roast, when and if you get the chance 🙂

    • davehambo says:

      Hello Ocean Girl; hope my colloquial english is not too confusing? I enjoyed the roast dinner and learned about Gilligans Island… what more can I say!

Comments are closed.